top of page

Céline Dion Drops New Album, 'Courage'

After months of building up hype by teasing fans with a variety of new singles, Céline Dion has released her latest studio album, Courage (2019).

The 16-track effort dropped on Friday morning through Columbia Records. It is Dion’s 12th English-language studio album and her 27th overall.

It’s been six years since the My Heart Will Go On singer released an English-spoken album, the last being 2013’s Loved Me Back to Life.

Upon release of the highly anticipated record, the 51-year-old took to social media with a message to her fans — in both English and French — telling them to enjoy it.

Courage also highlights Dion’s four most recent singles: 'Flying On My Own', 'Imperfections', 'Lying Down' and the title track 'Courage'.

Listen to Courage down below.



bottom of page