top of page

Céline Dion Reveals The Tracklist of Her Upcoming Album 'Courage'

Celine Dion has just released three singles from her upcoming album, Courage (2019).

Less than three months after sharing its debut single, 'Flying On My Own', the 51-year-old singer has released 'Imperfections', 'Lying Down' and 'Courage' as a surprise to her fans.

The 'My Heart Will Go On' singer also unveiled the album artwork, pre-order information and release date for the highly anticipated record. It’s set for a release through Sony Music this November.

Courage will serve as Dion’s 12th English-language studio album and the first in six years. It’s also the star’s 27th album overall.

The album contains buzz track 'Flying On My Own' as well as the legendary songbird’s recent trio of singles ('Imperfections,' 'Courage' and 'Lying Down'. In addition to those four songs, there are 16 new anthems to get excited about. Like 'Lovers Never Die,' which was co-written by Dan Wilson, and 'Best Of All'. The latter was co-crafted by Eg White. The album drops on November 15 (pre-order here).



bottom of page