top of page

Nas Announces 'The Lost Tapes 2' Release Date, Trailer and Tracklist

Updated: Aug 3, 2019

New York rapper Nas is finally coming through for the fans. A year after dropping his NASIR album, God’s Son has officially released the date, trailer and the tracklist of the existence of a much-needed The Lost Tapes 2.

Nasty Nas went to Instagram Tuesday to get fans hyped about the long-awaited follow-up to 2002’s The Lost Tapes.

The Lost Tapes 2 tracklist: 1. No Bad Energy [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ] 2. Vernon Family [PROD. BY PHARRELL WILLIAMS] 3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [PROD. BY EDDIE COLE] 4. Lost Freestyle [PROD. BY STATIK SELEKTAH] 5. Tanasia [PROD. BY RZA] 6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY HIT-BOY] 7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier [PROD. BY ERIC HUDSON] 8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ] 9. War Against Love [PROD. BY DJ DAHI & DJ KHALIL] 10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers [PROD. BY PETE ROCK] 11. Highly Favored [PROD. BY RZA] 12. Queens Wolf [PROD. BY DJ TOOMP] 13. It Never Ends [PROD. BY THE ALCHEMIST] 14. You Mean The World to Me [PROD. BY KANYE WEST] 15. Queens Bridge Politics [PROD. BY PETE ROCK] 16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY NO I.D.]

Be sure to keep an eye out for The Lost Tapes 2, coming July 19th. Check out the trailer below. 



bottom of page