TLC, Nelly and Flo Rida Announce 2019 North American Tour: Dates and Tickets



TLC, NELLY AND FLO RIDA 2019 TOUR DATES


Chart-topping artists Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida have announced their 2019 co-headlining North American Tour.


Currently, a supporting act has not been announced for the tour. Fans can be sure it will be someone big smiliar to B2K’s supporting acts Ying Ying Twins and Mario Lloyd.


The anticipated tour will open on July 23 in Tuscaloosa, Ala. at the Tuscaloosa Amphitheater. Tour stops include Toronto’s famous Budweiser Stage, Bristow’s Jiffy Lube Live, Charlotte’s PNC Music Pavilion and Austin’s Austin360 Amphitheater. The tour will conclude on August 31 in Irvine, Calif. at the popular FivePoint Amphitheatre.


Buy TICKETS now!


www.nostalgicexpress.com/tickets


Tuesday, Jul 23 – Tuscaloosa, AL, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Wednesday, Jul 24 – Atlanta, GA, Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Friday, Jul 26 – Charlotte, NC, PNC Music Pavilion Saturday, Jul 27 – Raleigh, NC, Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Tuesday, Jul 30 – Bristow, VA, Jiffy Lube Live Wednesday, Jul 31 – Virginia Beach, VA, Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Thursday, Aug 01 – Wantagh, NY, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Saturday, Aug 03 – Gilford, NH, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Wednesday, Aug 07 – Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage Thursday, Aug 08 – Pittsburgh, PA, KeyBank Pavilion Friday, Aug 09 – Bethel, NY, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Sunday, Aug 11 – Boston, MA, The Xfinity Center Thursday, Aug 15 – Cleveland, OH, Blossom Music Center Saturday, Aug 17 – Detroit, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre Sunday, Aug 18 – Chicago, IL, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Nelly and TLC only) Tuesday, Aug 20 – Rogers, AR, The Walmart AMP Thursday, Aug 22 – Austin, TX, Austin360 Amphitheater Friday, Aug 23 – Houston, TX, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Tuesday, Aug 27 – El Paso, TX, Don Haskins Center Friday, Aug 30 – Mountain View, CA, Shoreline Amphitheatre Saturday, Aug 31 – Irvine, CA, FivePoint Amphitheatre


www.nostalgicexpress.com/tickets



FROM THE WEB


CONNECT WITH OUR DIVISIONS
ABOUT 
Nostalgic Express® created by QUEEN OF BEATS. The platform that gives you a blast from the past and the future – from news/histories, music, film, events and concert tickets. 

© 2020 Nostalgic Express

   

     Global MIC. Entertainment

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle