top of page

New Music: E-40 Released His 29th Studio Album 'Practice Makes Paper'

Updated: Aug 3, 2019

Bay Area veteran E-40 has released his 29th studio album 'Practice Makes Paper' which is jam-packed with 26 songs. The veteran MC’s latest work features collaborations with fellow hip-hop heavyweights such as Rick Ross, Scarface, Method Man and Redman. It also boasts appearances by some of today’s top stars, including Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg, Chris Brown, Quavo and ScHoolboy Q.

Practice Makes Paper Tracklist

1. Wake They Shit Up f. B-Legit & Stresmatic 2. Goat f. Milla 3. Chase The Money f. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ScHoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg 4. 1 Question f. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown 5. Rain On My Parade f. Ty Dolla $ign & G-Eazy 6. Big Deal f. Wiz Khalifa & P-Lo 7. Watch The Homies f. Scarface 8. I Don’t Like Em f. Cousin Fik & Laroo 9. I’m It 10. No Choice f. James Too Cold 11. I Come From The Game f. Payroll Giovanni, Peezy & Sada Baby 12. Don’T @ Me f. OMB Peezy 13. Blossom f. Boosie Badazz & Rexx Life Raj 14. Made This Way f. Tee Grizzley & Rod Wave 15. Ooh f. Problem 16. Another One f. Fabolous & Red Cafe 17. In The Struggle 18. I’mma Find Out 19. Stayed Down f. OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie & Damani 20. All Day Long f. $Tupid Young 21. Surroundings f. Stresmatic 22. Bet You Didn’t Know 23. Facts Not Fiction f. Stresmatic 24. Thou Wow f. Iamsu 25. Keep On Gassin’ f. Redman, Method Man & Bosko 26. My Everything f. Anthony Hamilton & K-Ci

Watch his latest video 'Chase The Money' video below.

Listen to Practice Makes Paper below.


bottom of page