top of page

Snoop Dogg Announces 'I Wanna Thank Me' Release Date and Tracklist

Updated: Aug 13, 2019

Only a few days away from the release of newest album I Wanna Thank Me, West Coast hip hop icon Snoop Dogg has taken to Twitter to give fans the official 22-song tracklist.

The album will serve as the follow up to 2018's Bible of Love and will mark the 17th album in the rapper's extensive catalog.

I Wanna Thank Me is expected to arrive at the end of this week. The title of the project stems from a hilarious quote he made during his Hollywood Walk of Fame induction, telling the crowd that he really just wanted to thank himself for all his hard work, which led to him receiving a star on the famous strip. Finally, the tracklist has been revealed and it's looking pretty exciting.

The Westcoast legend newest work will feature Slick Rick, Swizz Beatz, YG, Mustard, Jermaine Dupri, Trey Songz, Ozuna, and even Nate Dogg will have an appearances on I Wanna Thank Me. Other stars, like RJmrLA, Wiz Khalifa, Russ, Lil Duval, and others are listed on the back cover.

Pre-order Snoop Dogg's 17th album I Wanna Thank Me



bottom of page